MOST POPULAR

Contact Us

Editorial enquiries

Editor: Thomas Campbell
Tel: +44 (20) 755 19159
Email: thomas.campbell@informa.com

Editorial Contributor: Joanna Jones
Tel: +44 (0)20 7017 4801
Email: joanna.jones@informa.com

Editorial Contributor: Matthew Birch
Tel: +44 (0)20 7017 7166
Email: matthew.birch@informa.com

Editorial Contributor: Adam Idle
Tel: +44 (0)20 7017 3159
Email: adam.idle@informa.com

Editorial Contributor: Phillip Hirons
Tel: +44 (20) 701 75637
Email: phillip.hirons@informa.com

Media Publisher: Barry Killengrey
Tel: +971 (0) 4 07 2412
Email: barry.killengrey@informa.com

Editorial Contributor: George Silva
Tel: +44 (0)20 7017 74850
Email: george.silva@informa.com

Editorial Contributor: Hannah Mitchell
Tel: +1 650 396 2929
Email: Hannah.Mitchell@informa.com

Editorial Contributor: Chris Read
Tel: +44 (20) 701 77707
Email: chris.read@informa.com

Senior Contributor: Thomas Noszczak 
Tel: +44 (20) 701 75665
Email: Thomas.Noszczak@informa.com

Editorial Director: Gavin Whitechurch
Tel: +44 (0)20 7017 5130
Email: gavin.whitechurch@informa.com

Senior Editorial Contributor: Laurence Coldicott 
Tel: +44 (0)20 7017 6801
Email: laurence.coldicott@informa.com

Editorial Contributor: Lucy Ashton 
Tel: +44 (0)20 7017 6801
Email: lucy.ashton@informa.com

 

Facebook, Instagram and Sky case study: Game of Thrones

BT at IBC: 'unlocking the power of fibre IPTV'

IP&TV News tries out 4G Broadcast at the FA Cup Final

Thomas Riedl: “Google TV has evolved into Android TV”

Tesco and blinkbox: what went wrong?

Reed Hastings and 2030: is he right?

Loading IPTV Tweets ...

INTERVIEWS

  • Q&A with Verimatrix
    We chat exclusively with Verimatrix President: Steve Oetegenn 1.       For...
    May 5th, 2016
  • Q&A with Netgem
    We chat exclusively with Sylvain Thevenot, Managing Director at Netgem. ...
    April 25th, 2016
  • Q&A with Freesat
    We chat exclusively with Matthew Huntington, CTO at Freesat 1. For...
    April 25th, 2016