MOST POPULAR

Contact Us

Editorial enquiries

Editor: Thomas Campbell
Tel: +44 (0)20 7011 9159
Email: thomas.campbell@informa.com

Senior Contributor: Thomas Noszczak 
Tel: +44 (20) 701 75665
Email: Thomas.Noszczak@informa.com

Editorial Director: Gavin Whitechurch
Tel: +44 (0)20 7017 5130
Email: gavin.whitechurch@informa.com

Publisher: Joanna Jones
Tel: +44 (0)20 7017 4801
Email: joanna.jones@informa.com

Senior Editorial Contributor: Laurence Coldicott 
Tel: +44 (0)20 7017 6801
Email: laurence.coldicott@informa.com

Editorial Contributor: Kamelija Stefanova
Tel: +44 (0)20 7017 5079
Email: kamelija.stefanova@informa.com

Advertising enquiries

Sales Manager: Barry Killengrey
Tel: +44 (0)20 7017 5850
Email: barry.killengrey@informa.com

Microsoft's Martin Wahl: “The cloud is going to be revolutionary”

YouTube's Diego Higgins “LTE brings great opportunity to YouTube”

Brightcove on Chromecast: Is the future of TV in the palm of your hand?

Erik Bussé: “TV will become the portal to the digital home”

A 4K Forecast (CES 2014 in Retrospect)

Sky News: “OTT services give the user choice”