MOST POPULAR

Contact Us

Editorial enquiries

Editor: Thomas Campbell
Tel: +44 (20) 755 19159
Email: thomas.campbell@informa.com

Senior Contributor: Thomas Noszczak 
Tel: +44 (20) 701 75665
Email: Thomas.Noszczak@informa.com

Senior Contributor: George Silva
Tel: ++44 (20) 701 74850
Email: George.Silva@informa.com

Editorial Director: Gavin Whitechurch
Tel: +44 (0)20 7017 5130
Email: gavin.whitechurch@informa.com

Publisher: Joanna Jones
Tel: +44 (0)20 7017 4801
Email: joanna.jones@informa.com

Senior Editorial Contributor: Laurence Coldicott 
Tel: +44 (0)20 7017 6801
Email: laurence.coldicott@informa.com

Editorial Contributor: Kamelija Stefanova
Tel: +44 (0)20 7017 5079
Email: kamelija.stefanova@informa.com

Advertising enquiries

Sales Manager: Matthew Birch
Tel: +44 (0)20 7017 7166
Email: matthew.birch@informa.com

TV’s future and the road to 2020

What will Apple’s HomeKit mean for tomorrow’s connected home?

What five things need to happen for Ultra HD to take off?

Microsoft's Martin Wahl: “The cloud is going to be revolutionary”

YouTube's Diego Higgins “LTE brings great opportunity to YouTube”

Brightcove on Chromecast: Is the future of TV in the palm of your hand?