MOST POPULAR

Contact Us

Editorial enquiries

Editor: Thomas Campbell
Tel: +44 (20) 755 19159
Email: thomas.campbell@informa.com

Editorial Contributor: Caroline Hicks
Tel: +44 (20) 701 77707
Email: caroline.hicks@informa.com

Editorial Contributor: Hannah Mitchell
Tel: +1 650 396 2929
Email: Hannah.Mitchell@informa.com

Senior Contributor: Thomas Noszczak 
Tel: +44 (20) 701 75665
Email: Thomas.Noszczak@informa.com

Senior Contributor: George Silva
Tel: ++44 (20) 701 74850
Email: George.Silva@informa.com

Editorial Director: Gavin Whitechurch
Tel: +44 (0)20 7017 5130
Email: gavin.whitechurch@informa.com

Publisher: Joanna Jones
Tel: +44 (0)20 7017 4801
Email: joanna.jones@informa.com

Senior Editorial Contributor: Laurence Coldicott 
Tel: +44 (0)20 7017 6801
Email: laurence.coldicott@informa.com

Editorial Contributor: Kamelija Stefanova
Tel: +44 (0)20 7017 5079
Email: kamelija.stefanova@informa.com

Editorial Contributor: Emma Hosgood
Tel: +44(0) 20 7551 9573
Email: emma.hosgood@informa.com

Advertising enquiries

Sales Manager: Matthew Birch
Tel: +44 (0)20 7017 7166
Email: matthew.birch@informa.com

What was the word on 4K at IBC?

What does the future hold for IPTV? (Lessons learned from Aereo)

ABN & the future of African broadcasting

Vimeo & the search to reinvent video

TV’s future and the road to 2020

What will Apple’s HomeKit mean for tomorrow’s connected home?